12th Planet, LUMBERJVCK and Protohype Crush “Skinny Pigs”
12th Planet, LUMBERJVCK and Protohype Crush “Skinny Pigs”

The newly revamped Insomniac Records teams up with Interscope to unleash Insomniac Records Presents: EDC Las Vegas 2016, a monster 24-track compilation album consisting solely of artists set to perform at EDCLV20 next weekend (June 17-19). While everyone from Craig Williams to Bad Company UK is set to appear on the album, it’s this mind-blowing collab “Skinny Pigs” from 12th Planet, LUMBERJVCK and Protohype that has us weak in the knees.

The tune offers up a glimpse into the sizzling epic vibes the crew is sure to bring to the masses. From the cinematic intro that slowly winds its way towards the breaking point, on through to the fire-belching beast unleashed at the drop, this stomping floor-killer not only serves to officially kick-start our descent into EDC Week madness, but hints at the imminent arrival of the highly anticipated Bassrush Records imprint.

The full compilation is yours for the taking on Friday, June 10, but for now open up the windows, fire up the subwoofer, and sprinkle some “Skinny Pigs” on ‘em, courtesy of 12th Planet, Lumberjvck and Protohype.


Insomniac Records Presents: EDC Las Vegas 2016 Tracklist:

12th Planet, LUMBERJVCK & Protohype – “Skinny Pigs”
UMEK – “Double The Lust”
Sacha Robotti ft. p.keys – “Tailfeather”
Gladiator & Two Fresh – “Peach Patch”
Taiki Nulight – “XX”
Rusko – “Massive”
Datsik & Zack The Lad – “Feel Good”
Bot – “This Beat”
Pilo – “Isolate Control”
Bad Company UK – “Equilibrium”
Slander ft. Wavz – “Love Again”
HABU – “Trapped”
Ferry Corsten – “Beautiful” (Seven Lions Remix)
John Askew – “Short Fuse”
Landis LaPace – “Together”
Astronomar & Saint – “Jinu”
AWE – “Wrecked”
Craig Williams – “Again”
My Digital Enemy – “Mojo’s Back”
Des McMahon – “Thrasher”
Rell The Soundbender ft. B L A N K – “Ramp Up”
JSTJR ft. Brukout – “Load Up”
Lookas & Crankdat – “Game Over”
Brillz ft. Drones – “We Bring The Fire”