Bassrush Drops a Massive Album Compilation
Bassrush Drops a Massive Album Compilation

With our inaugural, three-stage Bassrush Massive music festival only one week away, it’s obvious that the whole squad has been working overtime behind the scenes putting together an equally massive compilation album project that spans the entire range of the bass music spectrum.

Whether you’re a diehard rail-rider or deep into the weird and wonky bass, Bassrush has what you need as everyone from hard-hitting drum and bass acts like Phace, Mefjus, Prolix, Kronology, Soothslayer, Consouls, and Follow The Sun pave the way for bass-rattling illness from the likes of Caspa, Spag Heddy, NastyNasty, Oolacile, Minnesota, and so many more. Check the full tracklisting of the cuts below and be sure to lock in your tickets to the largest bass music festival SoCal has ever seen here.

With over three stages of your favorite artists spread over two nights at the NOS Center in San Bernardino, this is set to become the centerpiece of the bass music community year in and year out as we launch into the future. Until then, cop the comp here and dip into these 19 tracks of bass bliss on the aptly titled Bassrush Massive: The Album compilation and prepare to get that neck snapped.


  1. Caspa “F YOU”
  2. Spag Heddy “Get To U”
  3. Oolacile & INFEKT & MurDa “Triple Threat”
  4. Prolix “Lightspeed”
  5. NastyNasty “Bouncing Souls”
  6. Great Dane “Elevate”
  7. Chee “Midnight”
  8. tsuruda “raider”
  9. Minnesota “The Final Frontier”
  10. CharlestheFirst “Mercy Falls”
  11. PROKO “Frog Kata”
  12. Consouls X Kronology “Like That”
  13. Herobust “Debt ‘N Eight”
  14. yakz “Add Some Spice”
  15. Subtronics “Shock Value” (Al Ross Remix)
  16. Soothslayer & Follow The Sun “Hekatê”
  17. Phace + Mefjus “Wastemen”
  18. Boogie T – “’Til The Joint Rolled”
  19. SQUNTO “Dust”

Bassrush Massive 2018 takes place Friday, July 20 and Saturday, July 21, at NOS Events Center in San Bernardino, CA. Tickets are on sale now.