Dutch bass music collective, Noisia, have become world-renowned throughout the electronic music genre for their distinctive and powerful ability to deliver original, emotional, and visceral music to fans around the world. The group has since extended these notions from their own musical persona onto their own Invisible Recordings imprint, the left-field-leaning label focused on exploring the deep end of 170, the minimal, the tunneling, the experimental, and the fringe.

Sending 2018 out with a bang, Invisible unveiled their latest release, the third installation of its Outlines EP series, featuring Hybris, GROUND, Subtension, Rizzle, Arclight and The Outsiders. This red-hot release showcases some of the most exciting bass music artists, and some extremely dark, grinding, and pulsing tracks. Boasting a plethora of meticulously crafted sub bass pressure, razor-sharp percussion, and influences spanning far past the boundaries of drum and bass, Invisible’s Outlines 3 EP proves itself a sonic buffet for the hungriest of bass music lovers. Be sure to grab a digital copy of the release here.