Noisia’s Division Recordings Releases First Various Artists EP
Noisia’s Division Recordings Releases First Various Artists EP

Among the now three premium labels from famous Dutch trio Noisia, Division Recordings houses those eccentric, quirky bits you just can’t get out of your head. In true Noisia fashion, they’ve once again pushed the boundaries of dancefloor physics.

The Division VA EP includes offerings from relatively unknown artists along with seasoned favorites. With Noisia hyping each track on their weekly podcast over the last few months, this historic, first-ever various artists’ EP has caused stir on the interweb with some fans claiming these halftime centered cuts are some of the must future-thinking tunes to hit the scene.

Halftime heroes of the moment Ivy Lab, along with Noisia themselves, impress with the spacey, spliced up vibes of “Possession,” while “Diesel” from French outfit Signs bears artsy beats and copious amounts of bass.

Genius American beatsmith ARKTKT steps up with the dreamy, future-drenched riddim “Drownt In It.” Typically known for his gritty dubstep works, Ponicz hits us with a left hook delivering the swaggy “West Coastin’,” another glittering jewel.

Tying together the EP, Californian talent JNTHN STEIN raises the bar with the versatile percussive “Cata” alongside Monuman’s “Rise,” a rhythmic, classy banger.

Bagging this edgy release is a no brainer; get it direct from Division HQ here.