Viper Drop Their 2016 Annual
Viper Drop Their 2016 Annual

With the Bassrush massive still reeling from the insanity of this past weekend’s Funktion resurrection—featuring Viper Recordings artists Cyantific, InsideInfo, and Mob Tactics in the cut—we were more than excited to see the 24-track Drum & Bass Annual 2016 compilation from the Viper crew land on our desks.

Featuring 18 of the imprint’s hottest cuts from 2015—alongside six fresh cuts designed to smash their way into the New Year—it’s obvious that Viper is on a mission to absolutely decimate the dancefloor.

Featuring tooth-rattling tracks from the likes of Matrix & Futurebound, Brookes Brothers, The Prototypes, InsideInfo & Mefjus, Cyantific, Koven, Smooth, Trei, BMotion, Mob Tactics, Maduk, and so many more, the Annual reflects just how hot Viper and the entire scene is at the moment.

The new cuts on the compilation give us a glimpse into an exciting future, where names like Insomniax, North Base, T & Sugah, Dub Elements, Intraspekt, and Ravager plan to keep things bubbling for the crew. As if that wasn’t enough to get you chomping at the bit, none other than InsideInfo steps up to the decks to flex on an hour-long mix that’s guaranteed to have you breaking out in a sweat. Big tunes, big vibes, big basslines and mad venomous Viper love! It’s a glorious time to be alive!

The package hits the street at the end of the week so lock your pre-order in now and prepare to wheel up!