Viper and Bassrush Prepare to Unleash ‘Bassrush 1.0’
Viper and Bassrush Prepare to Unleash ‘Bassrush 1.0’

If you’re like us and counting down the days until we can return to our home away from home in the bassPOD at EDCLV, be sure to pencil in this massive 50-track compilation LP the Bassrush fam and Viper Recordings have headed your way.

Spanning the entire bass spectrum with a healthy dose of dubstep, trap, and drum & bass sure to keep your speakers flexing, Viper and Bassrush heat things up even further with six unreleased tracks and two bonus DJ mixes from Smooth and Pex L. In the same way that a Bassrush party will unite the tempos and bass genres under one roof, so too do names like Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Datsik, Bear Grillz and UZ, sit alongside Andy C, Noisia, The Upbeats, Mob Tactics, Smooth, and fresh faces like Sygnal and Divine Elements.

It’s the first of what promises to be a legendary compilation series designed to capture the energy and spirit of the bassPOD and beyond. With Matrix & Futurebound, Brookes Brothers, Cyantific, and InsideInfo all making the jump across the pond to represent the Viper crew at EDC Las Vegas and a rumored album release party to follow, these are the tunes and this is the album that will become the soundtrack to your dreams and memories of what is shaping up to be an epic summer, long after the dust has settled on the Speedway.

This one doesn’t hit until June 23 but to pre-order or stream click here and check the full tracklisting of Bassrush 1.0 below:

01. Tritonal ft. Step Jones – Blackout (Cyantific Remix)
02. The Prodigy – Wild Frontier (Wilkinson Remix)
03. Matrix & Futurebound – Glow Worm
04. InsideInfo – Conformity
05. Noisia & The Upbeats – Dead Limit
06. Demo & Cease – Ladies Night (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Remix)
07. Andy C – New Era (VIP Mix)
08. Calyx & Teebee – Big Choon Again
09. The Prototypes ft. Mad Hed City – Pop It Off (UZ Remix)
10. Doctor P & Flux Pavilion – Party Drink Smoke
11. Datsik & Bear Grillz – Fuck Off
12. ShockOne – Chaos Theory (Dubstep Mix)
13. Sygnal feat. Nikki Sierra – Down*
14. Koven – Eternal and You
15. Seven Lions feat. Shaz Sparks – Below Us (Smooth Remix)
16. Brookes Brothers feat. Majesty – Good To Me (BMotion Remix)
17. North Base ft. Ragga Twins – What Are You Doing (Trei Remix)
18. DC Breaks – Babylon (TC Remix)
19. ShockOne ft. Kyza & Metrik – Lazerbeam (SKisM Remix)
20. Futurebound – Blind Cobblers Thumb (Tantrum Desire Remix)
21. Mob Tactics – Get Dirty
22. Smooth – Eraser
23. Dossa & Locuzzed, NC-17 – Ninja *
24. The Prototypes – Redose (InsideInfo Remix)
25. BMotion – Ignition
26. Cyantific – No More Heroes
27. Divine Elements – Midnight Express *
28. Camo & Krooked – Feel Your Pulse (Mind Vortex Remix)
29. Trei – Seeds (VIP Mix)
30. J Majik & Jonay feat. Louie Cabrera – Future Is On *
31. Dub Elements – Metaverse *
32. InsideInfo & Mefjus – Pulsation
33. Futurebound & Gridlok – Go Free
34. Metrik – Between Worlds
35. Skibadee ft. Lily McKenzie – Never Gonna Break (Specimen A Remix)
36. Pex L – Scene*
37. Au5 ft. Shaz Sparks – Crystal Mathematics
38. Koven – Another Home
39. Seven Lions – Polarized (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
40. Maduk – Feel Good
41. Dossa & Locuzzed – Electric Boogie
42. Metrik ft. Reija Lee – Freefall (VIP Mix)
43. Fred V & Grafix ft. Reija Lee – Just A Thought (Smooth Remix)
44. Brookes Brothers ft. Danny Byrd – Climb High
45. The Prototypes ft. Ayah Marah – Kill The Silence
46. Koncept – Breathe In
47. LoKo – Rage (VIP Mix)
48. Insomniax – Uridium
49. Bassrush 1.0 (Continuous DJ Mix 1) (Mixed by Smooth) *
50. Bassrush 1.0 (Continuous DJ Mix 2) (Mixed by Pex L) *

*New, unreleased track