259 results found in Premiere


Crizzly x Bass System “Riot VIP”

Tapping the up-and-coming Bass System from Austria to join in on the proceedings, Crizzly gives his and Pasdat’s “Riot” the VIP remix treatment.


Wires “Black & White”

Low-slung grooves serve as the centerpiece of this heavy debut from the Los Angeles-based Wires.


3RDKND “The Artifact” (Audio Remix)

Prepare to hit the deck when you hear this one rolling through as Audio takes on 3RDKND for this unapologetic dip into the dark side.


Zeal “Release”

Program Records continues to impress with its ability to attract the freshest drum and bass on the planet with this sizzling single from Zeal.


DJ Zinc x Chris Lorenzo “Gammy Elbow” (Chris Lorenzo DNB Remix)

DJ Zinc and Chris Lorenzo's bass house anthem “Gammy Elbow” gets a high-octane drum & bass makeover by Chris Lorenzo himself.


Dutta “Dominos”

Serum’s Souped Up! Records imprint locks in a proper low-slung tech-stepping roller from the one like Dutta.


Saxxon Takes us on a ‘Jungle Odyssey’

With the imminent release of his ‘Jungle Odyssey’ LP finally on the horizon, Saxxon hits us with a heavyweight playlist of influential cuts as wel


Goldie Presents Internal Affairs “Shinin’ Down on Me” [J Majik VIP Remix]

As the legendary Goldie celebrates his 25th year in the game, we lock in a J Majik remix of an all-time Metalheadz classic featured on the forthcoming


Nato Feelz “System Error”

LA-based Nato Feelz pumps out “System Error” for Firepower Records.


Mob Tactics “Dreamworld”

Just in time to kick-start the weekend into high gear, Mob Tactics drop a bone-rattling heater for Ram Records.